top of page

Welcome to the
C. Crawford Writing Blog!

Book 3 of The Leyward Stones is officially released! ️🎉

Graphic showing book 1 of The Leyward Stones available in ebook, paperback, and hardcover.

Fae Curses, Dark Kings, and Other Things That Must Fall (The Leyward Stones, Book 3) is now officially available!

The paperback and hardback versions of this book actually (quietly) released over a week ago, due to processing happening more quickly than expected... but today the e-book version is also released, and the entire Trilogy 1 of The Leyward Stones is now available in all formats!

If you haven't purchased Book 3 yet, you can get it now on the retailer of your choice:

I truly hope you all love this series as much as I loved writing it! :)



8 views0 comments

Support my writing & get exclusive content and perks through MY PATREON!

bottom of page