top of page

Welcome to the
C. Crawford Writing Blog!

Like what you read here? Support my writing & get exclusive weekly updates through MY PATREON!

Book Release Day Is Here! ️🎉

Graphic showing book 1 of The Leyward Stones available in ebook, paperback, and hardcover.

Macchiatos, Faerie Princes, and Other Things That Happen at Midnight is now available in e-book, paperback, and hardback!

This is Book 1 of The Leyward Stones (equivalent to Part 1 of the Kindle Vella version of this story, for those of you who read it on Vella first)... and I'm so excited to have it out in the world in this new format! I've added new, never-before-seen sections and everything is revised, polished, and all shined up for this brand new release!

(And isn't the cover gorgeous?!?)

Books 2 & 3 aren't far behind... they're releasing 2 weeks apart from this one (July 5th and July 18th)! Be sure to grab all three and experience the full story... it's a wild ride! You're gonna love it!

You can order Book 1 on the retailer of your choice here:

(And go ahead and preorder the e-books of Books 2 & 3, too, if you'd like--they're on special preorder pricing, but only until their release dates!)

Happy reading! :)



bottom of page