top of page

Welcome to the
C. Crawford Writing Blog!

Legends of Arameth

Looking for an epic world to completely immerse yourself in? I’ve got you covered!

Arameth is packed with creatures, magic, monsters, danger, suspense and surprises -- all in a high-stakes, epic adventure alongside characters you’ll love (and some you’ll love to hate)!

The Legends of Arameth storyline begins with The Lex Chronicles trilogy, but there will be many more books to come in the overall series.

Find out more about Legends of Arameth in my online encyclopedia of some of Arameth's most interesting characters, magical races, and creatures...

...or if you’re ready to take the plunge, you can find The Lex Chronicles on most major book retailers!

3 views0 comments

Support my writing & get exclusive content and perks through MY PATREON!

bottom of page